Disaster Management

The Chairperson of District Disaster Management Authority (DDMA) will be the Collector or District Magistrate or Deputy Commissioner of the district. The elected representative of the area is member of the DDMA as an ex officio co-Chairperson.

Helpline No:

National Disaster Helpline: 1078

Telangana Heat Wave Action Plan-pdf-4.2MB

2_Public Health Advisory_Extreme Heat Heatwave_2024.cdr