District Administration

District Officers Contact Numbers
Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Sri Lokesh Kumar, IAS Collector 08742-224641 collector_kmm@telangana.gov.in
2 Sri T. Vinay Krishna Reddy Joint Collector 08742-224174 jc_kmm@telangana.gov.in
3 Sri Tafseer Iqubal Superintendent of Police 08742-220000 cp@kmm.tspolice.gov.in
4 Sri Vikram Singh Mann, IPS D.I.G./I.G./Additional D.G. of Police 0870-277215