District Officers Contact Numbers
Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Sri Lokesh Kumar, IAS Collector 08742-224641
2 Sri T. Vinay Krishna Reddy Joint Collector 08742-224174
3 Sri Tafseer Iqubal Superintendent of Police 08742-220000
4 Sri Vikram Singh Mann, IPS D.I.G./I.G./Additional D.G. of Police 0870-277215